top of page
  • Writer's pictureNayaDaya

Webinar: Inclusive M&A Integrations – AI and Science-Powered Sustainability

Building socially sustainable M&A integrations is the focus of our next webinar. Discover how AI and science-powered tools can make this happen. Join us on May 28 (EMEA & APAC) or May 30 (Americas) to explore more.

In the dynamic landscape of M&A integrations and transformations, change processes often confront challenges, including high risks of employee turnover and productivity collapses. At NayaDaya Analytics Inc., we harness a unique blend of AI and science to tackle these challenges directly. Our innovative People Risk Analytics™ uses a powerful approach to predict and mitigate potential risks by addressing employee emotions and behaviors across several dimensions.


By identifying concrete pain points as well as sources of passivity and inspiration, our process deeply engages individuals without the burden of traditional surveys. This method takes into account people's subjective and sometimes contradictory emotions, addressing the underlying reasons behind the diversity of their feelings.


Empathy and intuitive tools not only allow us to recommend actions to avoid risks and financial losses but also target key aspects of change. This shifts employees from areas of distress or comfort zones based solely on satisfaction, to emotional and behavioral spaces driven by a sense of purpose and a commitment to meaningful change.


True sustainability is about engaging and empowering people as forward-looking seekers and creators of meaning, rather than as passive bystanders, unwilling to engage in change. This is where science, AI, empathy, and social sustainability empower both people and business. If you're looking to stay ahead and take crucial steps to gain a competitive edge, join us to discover more.


The webinar takes place at

  • 10:00-10:30 AM UTC (e.g., London, Lisbon)

  • 12:00-12:30 PM CEST (e.g., Berlin, Paris)

  • 1:00-1:30 PM EEST (e.g., Helsinki, Tallinn)

  • 2:00-2:30 PM GST (e.g., Dubai, Abu Dhabi)

  • 6:00-6:30 PM STS (e.g., Singapore, Taipei)

The webinar takes place at

  • 11:00-11:30 AM EDT (e.g., New York, Toronto)

  • 10:00-10:30 AM CDT (e.g., Chicago, Mexico City)

  • 9:00-9:30 AM MDT (e.g., Denver, Calgary)

  • 8:00-8:30 AM PDT (e.g., Los Angeles, Vancouver)


Gain insights from Timo Järvinen, Co-Founder at NayaDaya Analytics Inc., and Maria Kausto-Turner, Partner at NayaDaya Analytics Inc., as they host this insightful webinar in English.


Can't make the live session? Register anyway! All registrants will receive later a link to the webinar recording.

The webinar is free for everyone – we warmly invite you to join us!






Further information:

Minna Järvinen

NayaDaya Analytics Inc.

Comments


bottom of page