top of page
  • Writer's pictureNayaDaya

Webinar: Pioneering M&A Integration With AI and Science-Driven People Risk Analytics™

Explore our cutting-edge, patent-pending solution that harnesses the power of AI, science, and M&A intelligence to prevent common failures and unlock excellence in post-merger integrations. You're welcome to join our webinar on April 17 or April 24.



If you haven't yet heard about the game-changing People Risk Analytics™ that is about to revolutionize managing people-related risks in M&A integrations, this is the webinar for you.


Our sophisticated analytics and algorithms, benefiting from emotion and behavior science, generative AI, and M&A integration intelligence, enables something amazing: by asking only three intuitive questions from employees, you will

  1. Identify the people risk levels

  2. Uncover their root causes, and

  3. Receive action recommendations


With this effective, easy-to-repeat, and scalable process, you can mitigate employee turnover and productivity collapse in post-merger integrations as well as promote empathy, social sustainability, and growth.


NayaDaya® People Risk Analytics™ is developed in collaboration with Deloitte.


Join us for the free 30-minute webinar for EMEA & APAC at Wednesday April 17 – please register here: (Recording sent to registered participants. Email to minna.jarvinen@nayadaya.com, we will be happy to send the recording.)

The webinar takes place at

  • 10:00-10:30 AM UTC (e.g., London, Lisbon)

  • 12:00-12:30 PM CEST (e.g., Berlin, Paris)

  • 1:00-1:30 PM EEST (e.g., Helsinki, Tallinn)

  • 2:00-2:30 PM GST (e.g., Dubai, Abu Dhabi)

  • 6:00-6:30 PM STS (e.g., Singapore, Taipei)

Join us for the free 30-minute webinar for Americas at Wednesday April 24 – please register here: (Recording sent to registered participants. Email to minna.jarvinen@nayadaya.com, we will be happy to send the recording.)

The webinar takes place at

  • 11:00-11:30 AM EDT (e.g., New York, Toronto)

  • 10:00-10:30 AM CDT (e.g., Chicago, Mexico City)

  • 9:00-9:30 AM MDT (e.g., Denver, Calgary)

  • 8:00-8:30 AM PDT (e.g., Los Angeles, Vancouver)


Gain insights from Timo Järvinen, Co-Founder, Value Creator & Evangelist at NayaDaya Analytics Inc., and Maria Kausto-Turner, Partner at NayaDaya Analytics Inc., as they host this insightful webinar in English.


Can't make the live session? Register anyway! All registrants will receive later a link to the webinar recording.

The webinar is free for everyone – we warmly invite you to join us!



Further information:

Minna Järvinen

NayaDaya Analytics Inc.

Comentarios


bottom of page